YPF Committees

The YPF Committee system is composed of a National Committee, including members of the APIA Secretariat, which convenes every 2 months, and which includes a representative from each State.  The States also have their own committees. If you have a question regarding your State, or simply want to be kept informed of State-based events, the YPF representative would be happy to hear from you.

National Committee

Cheryl Cartwright, APIA ccartwright@apia.asn.au
Katy Whiting, APIA kwhiting@apia.asn.au
Richard Robinson, Robinson & Partners Pty Ltd robinsonpartners@bigpond.com
Susan Jaques, Nacap Australia s.jaques@nacap.com.au
James Smith, DBP james.smith@dbp.net.au
ACT/NSW Haley Short, Zinfra haley.short@zinfra.com.au
Vic Tim Vesey, CNC Project Management tim.vesey@cncprojects.com.au
SA Tane Bowels, GPA Engineering Tane.b@gpaeng.com.au
WA Patricia Friend-Pereira, Atteris Pty Ltd patricia.friend-pereira@atteris.com.au
Qld Jordan McCollum, Origin Energy jordan.mccollum@originenergy.com.au
NT Ben Parkin, APA Group ben.parkin@apa.com.au
NZ Teri Gilkison, ITL Engineering teri.gilkison@itlengineering.com

Click on the State for more Information on each State.

Last updated on 4 Jul 2014 by Katy Whiting